The 2017 Women of Distinction Award presents women who show outstanding leadership at Georgia Tech. The winners were announced at the Women’s Leadership Conference on April 1 at the Academy of Medicine: Errika Mallett, ENW & Associates; Léa Ikkache; Raksha Muthukuma; Jillann Hertel; and Dr. Rebecca Burnett.

Read more here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *